Dealership Marketing

Dealerfire – Dealer Website Services Profile and Reviews

Dealerfire  – Listing and Reviews

dealerfire logo

Website URL: www.dealerfire.com

Location: Oshkosh, WI

Phone: (920)-230-1111

———————————————————————–

Homepage Title: “Dealerfire provides online lead generation tools, Dealer Websites, search engine optimization and internet marketing services specifically tailored to automotive dealerships”

About: DealerFire is a custom web design and internet marketing firm that caters only to automotive dealers. We know how to sell cars online and we have been doing it all across America since 1999. Compare the look and feel of our sites to our competition and you will find our design not only looks better but our sites are proven to be much more user friendly for the customer, and this means more sales. In addition to designing cutting edge websites, DealerFire has designed and built a custom lead generating tool. This customizable DealerFire Coupon turns shoppers into buyers, all while collecting and storing personal contact information to be used for marketing at a later date.

User Reviews: Do you have experience with Dealerfire and their dealer website design services? If so, please share your comments and feedback about their services. Keep your comments professional!

DealerFire Dealer Website Examples

dealerfire_siteexample_1

dealerfire_siteexample_2

dealerfire_siteexample_3

dealerfire_siteexample_4

dealerfire_siteexample_5

Founder of DealerRefresh - 20+ Years of dealership Sales, Management, Training, Marketing and Leadership.
R
  • R
    Rob
  • February 2, 2009
Just a quick note on these guys. Having worked with Dealerfire in the past, I'll say that their support is absolutely, 100% top-notch, unsurpassed, excellent. I couldn't say enough about how great the support is.

As far as creating a mind-blowing, in your face, ultra-modern, amazing site, I would have to say they fall short. Not that their product is bad, because it's not... it's just not on the level of other companies out there. You also can't do any manual changes via an on-line interface ( a-la dealerskins ), which is annoying. If they can get things moving in this area, while keeping their support, DF will do well.
R
Well, I don't know. Sounds like Rob works for ‘a-la DS’. There’s a lot of folks out there pitching a deal to the dealer and in my opinion, DF surpasses most. I've never had a real-time problem and DF has been flying wing with me for several years now. Their heads-up attitude, always keep us compliant with Mazda's image and programs. I make it a point to review other sites often and most of the sites viewed are far less desirable. This field is changing daily and I feel DealerFire is up to the task. Take a closer look and get a greater return. Roger
R
  • R
    Rob
  • February 20, 2009
Can't stand Dealerskins, actually. Their sites are "pretty" and the online interface to update is nice. But the excessive use of flash kills it all.... I prefer good old HTML and CSS. Way better loading times and SEO capability.
U
I like their designs... they are clean and get the information across... may be at times too much information... but still very clean and corporate... and I like them.. and I work for competition :)... DS/BZ is just crazy overkill or it may just be what the client wanted... I have seen great designs go to s*** once the "input" is in.
S
I have been with DealerFire for almost a year now. When I first looked for a website designer I wanted someone who could do it all. (Custom Website Design, SEO, SEM) I wanted a support team that I could call on anytime. Well I got that and more. I would recommend Dealerfire for sure.
A
  • A
  • August 11, 2009
I switched to DealerFire soon after I took over as Internet Manager, several years ago. While the custom layouts are good--they can do anything you want, as long as you explain it--the service is absolutely fantastic. I email or call and always get a response quickly. I actually don't mind the fact that you can't manually make changes--they do it for you. I regularly ask them to update my homepage, change graphics, add pages, modify links, etc., and they do it all quickly. I love it.

The best service and support I've ever worked with. So good, in fact, that I recommended them to our other sister stores.
C
Nothing but Great Service!! Can’t tell you enough of how much were satisfied. I frequently make changes to the site and they get it done fast! The clean site is easy to navigate through and leads are pouring in now along with calls since my switch to DealerFire. My parts requests are up and service has never seen so many appointments coming from out site. Very happy with my decision to go with them to build my site and would recommend them to anyone!!!
W
I have been involved in the evolution of the automobile industry and the internet since the beginning and have used many, many service providers and website providers. Dealerfire has by far been the best and most consistent.
G
Dealerfire is on the ball! If I need any changes it is done immediately. So fast that I thought I was there only customer. Seth Reid and company, keep up the good work.
E
Dealerfire is great to work with, anything we need they get done very efficiently. Everyone there is wonderfull to work with. We really appreciate there service!
D
  • D
    Dano
  • October 1, 2009
We started using DealerFire back in April. Just like Emily said, you feel like your their only customer. Leif and the DF Team are awesome.
J
Initially I could tell that Dealerfire was good by how well they setup our website. But only now after I have seen how great they are about changing things for us I can really say that they have been awesome. I recommend them to anyone looking for a boost in their online marketing or sales.
K
The entire staff at Dealer Fire was very professional and detail oriented with the creation of our new website. They meet the needs of Social Media, creativity, layout and design with great speed and flexibility. We were high maintenance with our requests and they were quick to acoommodate. We would highly recommend Eric and his team for your business.
J
I was shopping for a new website host provider. I shopped many providers like BZ results, Dealer.com, among others. We were very pleased with the way Dealerfire handled everything. They offer everything that we needed, plus more! They don't use Flash (a huge plus!), the website is highly SEO driven, a custom-made look, and best of all they take care of everything without using back-end tools (except for online coupons). I must admit, I wasn't comfortable switching to them at first. BZ results and Dealer.com were too expensive for what they offer. Not only did I discover that Dealerfire has better services than BZ and Dealer.com, the price was a much better value! As a matter of fact, Dealerfire was quicker replying to my requests. On top of that, no request seemed unreasonable. I called several dealers that currently use Dealerfire and all of them we are very happy. So, when I made the switch, they immediately started to work on a relatively smooth transition. I am now getting used to rely on their tech support for updates and changes, something I used to do on my own with back-end tools. I finally realized why should I do the heavy weight lifting of using back-end tools when I can rely on a responsive team of specialist to do it for me? I highly recommend them.
N
  • N
  • December 14, 2009
Hi, I would like to get some more informatoin.

Could you please contact me via e-mail ONLY?

Regards,

Nick
K
Hi Nick, I am the Director of Sales and Marketing here at DealerFire and can help answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to email me back at [email protected]
C
Lief Richards and his entire staff at Dealerfire have gone above and beyond with the development of our 8 new websites. We are a high demand customer and Dealerfire has met our needs with great speed and flexibility. It is a pleasure working with them. Would definitely recommend them.


-Castrucci Auto Group, Cincinnati & Dayton, Ohio
L
I did not realize that such a great company with great service and great people still existed like DealerFire! They are THE most professional, fast and on top of it company! They have changed our placement in the industry and are always there to handle whatever needs my company asks for! I recommend it highly and then some! Thank you again for what you have done and continue to do for our business!
B
We did an extensive search for a new website provider and Dealerfire was our selection. Our decision to go with Dealerfire was a great one. The site is very pleasing to the eye but more importantly the SEO architecture is extraordinary. It seems almost everything is indexed and is easy to read for the web crawlers. In addition, the service is wonderful. Their combination of great production and accomodating service makes them hard to beat!
B
After 10 months of research and weighing our options our dealer group signed up Dealerfire and they have done nothing but exceed our expectations . Site is great , have tripled the amount of time our clients stay on our page , have doubled our leads generated from the site and have doubled the sales from leads generated from our site in just the first month !!! The content team really came together for us , and our account advocate was always there to help guide us through the transition . If you thinking about any of the others STOP and call these guys first ... they will do you right !!!
S
Dealerfire was hired by our dealership group to build a portal site for our campus. What we got was much more.


Since we started working with Dealerfire last year, they've assisted us with the creation of our blog, implented many custom adjustments to our websites and answered many of our questions about social media. They even created flash ads for our Dealerrater pages. I regularly bounce new ideas off of Dealerfire's support team, and they consistently get back to me with realistic goals and prices if applicable.


Dealerfire helped us break into new territory as a car dealership, all while being courteous, friendly and patient. And you really can't ask for much more than that.
D
We chose Dealer Fire from a list of ASMA winners last fall for many reasons:

Search Friendly, Little to no Flash, mobile friendly and they customize.

We have found them to be on top of current trends and they never say NO.
L
Service doesn't stop once your website is desgined....its ongoing. This is a top notch website provider with top notch people working for them. Their number one priority is making sure you are completely satisfied! They customize to what you need and want and are quick to get the job done. Without a doubt we know we made the right decision choosing Dealerfire as our web provider!!!
R
  • R
  • July 27, 2010
Service is outstanding, staff is wonderful, functionality is perfect. We could not be happier with our relationship with dealerfire. Great people.
M
By bringing together cutting edge design and technology, DealerFire has taken BroadwayAutomotive.com to a new level; creating a virtual dealership that maximizes our customers’ online experience and sets our website apart from our competitors in the marketplace. The entire staff of DealerFire has consistently offered us truly top self support that exceeds every expectation. From our first planning meeting, through design process, through the site launch, and now in an ongoing maintenance phase, DealerFire has consistently come to the table with unique ideas, a solutions based approach to challenges faced by automotive consumers shopping online, and has worked with us to develop an overall online strategy to provide maximum advantage for our dealership in the digital marketplace.
J
Nothing happens until you sell a car! Since we have had Dealerfire we have!!! In fact last month River View Ford was ranked among the top 50 dealers in the Nation and tied for #1 in Illinois by Ford Direct for Internet Sales. To put this in perspective the dealer that tied with us sold over 3x's as many overall cars YET we tied them in Internet sales!


Dealerfire has provided unparalleled service creating a unique website that harnesses the power of social media integration and maximum conversion opportunities. I especially have to thank Matthew Cole, Brad Strand, Leif Richards, and Russ Miescke (to name a few) for their support and really putting an all out effort into making hennessyfordstores.com a great website. It was the best customer service I have experienced after being in the automotive industry for over 12 years.


If you're looking for a "plain Jane" website then Dealerfire is not the company to choose. However, if you're looking for a customized design and have ideas that you want to convert to reality then Dealerfire IS your company. Please feel free to contact me for additional information regarding Dealerfire.


Here's a link to Ford's Elite Sales Internet Report for last month:
<a href="http://tinyurl.com/22s5qcr" rel="nofollow">http://tinyurl.com/22s5qcr</a>
J
Here&#039;s the report. Sorry for the last link as it wants you to log in:
<a href="http://www.slideshare.net/jchura/top-100-rankings-in-nation-internet-report-for-july" rel="nofollow">http://www.slideshare.net/jchura/top-100-rankings...</a>
M
  • M
    Markbrady
  • March 8, 2011
awesome tech support team, they teach you how to edit everything yourself and NO request is too custom for them. I haev thrown a lot at them and they never complain or act as if I'm a bother, etc. They are appreciative and have an attitude of gratitude. we were with Cobalt before and they barely knew what SEO meant compared to DealerFire. We now have a 'turn on a dime' small company coupled with established big company-like results at a very fair price. highly recommend Matt Cole, he has been our sales rep and has stayed involved for months now after we've signed up to make sure we are getting everything we need and even recommending great ideas/changes to consistently improve our sites. his personal cell is ALWAYS on and he doesnt know what 'work hours' means. a true hardworking hungry professional that loves what he does and has the team to back it up and execute!
M
  • M
    Markbrady
  • March 8, 2011
awesome tech support team, they teach you how to edit everything yourself and NO request is too custom for them. I haev thrown a lot at them and they never complain or act as if I'm a bother, etc. They are appreciative and have an attitude of gratitude. we were with Cobalt before and they barely knew what SEO meant compared to DealerFire. We now have a 'turn on a dime' small company coupled with established big company-like results at a very fair price. highly recommend Matt Cole, he has been our sales rep and has stayed involved for months now after we've signed up to make sure we are getting everything we need and even recommending great ideas/changes to consistently improve our sites. his personal cell is ALWAYS on and he doesnt know what 'work hours' means. a true hardworking hungry professional that loves what he does and has the team to back it up and execute!
N
  • N
    Nick Wood
  • April 1, 2011
Eric,

Just wanted to send a quick follow up to let you know that everything went (relatively) smoothly Wednesday night and Auto Plus version 2.0 hit the streets of Northeast Wisconsin on schedule this morning. We still have some minor issues to work out, but overall I'd call it a smashing success. Thanks to you and everyone at Dealer Fire for helping making this possible. Your team did a great job and special thanks are in order for Per as well as Farrukh and his team, at least one of whom stayed on through the night to make sure the feed was ready for us on time.

Many thanks, and have a great weekend All!

Nick

Nick Wood
Operations Manager
[email protected]
920-676-7529

Wisconsin Automotive Publishing LLC
AutoPlus/Max, Auto Gazette &amp; BullsEye Distribution
B
  • B
    Beth Henke
  • April 15, 2011
The support staff is THE BEST! Very fast response times and great communication.
Beth Henke
Customer Communications
San Diego Volvo
San Diego CA
  • Anonymous
  • April 21, 2011
A quick note on Dealerfire. We had a problem a few years past, we had dealer endorsed websites that did a job but not the job. We wanted to be excellent in every aspect of our dealership from top to bottom and than go beyond excellent. Dealerfire has not only helped us achieve excellence like we wanted, but they exceeded expectations. Our website consistently achieves a top spot in all web page searches, and we have consistently exceeded our previous years average for hits, transitional leads, and final deliveries. From our first selling experience with Kristen, to the service after the sale with Kristen, Leif, Per, Edsel and the rest of the technical team, the experience has been A-1.

An amazing aspect of the company is that they are so fluid. Always changing and always evolving you can expect they don't rest on their laurels. When we need something changed or added to our website, it is almost instantaneous and done with quality.

Using Ignite, which allows you to change basic information on the website (salespeople, bios, hours, etc) is user friendly and has an intuitive interface.

If anyone would like to have any questions about our experience please feel free to call me at 800.459.6840, I would be glad to help.
O
  • O
    Omer @ Toyota
  • May 5, 2011
These guys provide a GREAT webpage, and provide EXCEPTIONAL support.
The reason I am loyal to dealerfire is the service. Leif, Per, Paul and the whole team are SO responsive they provide the best service everytime. I seriousy feel as if they work for ME and only ME!
T
We signed up with Dealerfire about 7 months ago and I am completely satisfied. Their Support Staff is professional, easy to work with, and efficient with handling all of our needs. I would give Dealerfire a 10 out of 10!
N
  • N
    Nvan
  • June 4, 2011
Our dealership has been partners with DealerFire for a few years now and we have been very satisfied with them as our website provider. We have always loved the design of our sites and DealerFire has been able to maintain a fresh look to them over the years.  I also think the customer service has been impressive.  They respond to my requests in a timely fashion and maintain very quick turnaround times.  I would absolutely reccommend DealerFire to another dealer who was looking for a new web presence and who expects their provider to go the extra mile to ensure their success.  
D
We have used DealerFire for the past 2 years and the results have been incredible. They have helped us build a CUSTOMER FRIENDLY site, no flash, easy for our customers to use, navigate and see on all devices. I love having a website that I can add content on the fly and the architecture is extremely SEO friendly. The increase in car sales and service speaks for its self. Keep up the great work and incredible dealer support DealerFire.
D